Offices

RAD                       

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974697 - 0649978355 - 0649974521

skype:Carlo.Appetecchia

Dr. Appetecchia Carlo e-mail:carlo.appetecchia@uniroma1.it

 
Administrative Secretariat

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974663

e-mail:segmism@uniroma1.it

Mrs Cesario Marinella e-mail:marinella.cesario@uniroma1.it

 

Accounting/ Heritage Sector

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974590 - 0649974592 -0649974594

Mr Fantacci Mauro e-mail:mauro.fantacci@uniroma1.it
Mr Pizzuti Paolo e-mail:paolo.pizzuti@uniroma1.it
Mrs Carecci  Barbara e-mail:barbara.carecci@uniroma1.it
 

 
Competitions Sector

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974593

Mrs Fraticelli Rossana e-mail:rossana.fraticelli@uniroma1.it

 

Education Sector

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974522 - 0649974520

e-mail:didatticamism@uniroma1.it

Mrs Maiorano Concetta e-mail:concetta.maiorano@uniroma1.it
Mrs Giuliana Fragassi e-mail:giuliana.fragassi@uniroma1.it

 

 
Research Sector

Contacts:  Phone n. 064461933

Mrs Claudia Iannilli  e-mail:iannilli.claudia@uniroma1.it

 
Staff Sector

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974529 - 0649974527 - 0649974528

Mr Marconi Massimo e-mail:massimo.marconi@uniroma1.it
Mr Mosetti Luciano e-mail:luciano.mosetti@uniroma1.it
Mrs Termine Patrizia e-mail:patrizia.termine@uniroma1.it
 

 
Web Master

Contacts:  Phone n. 0649974526

Mr Blasi Alessandro e-mail:a.blasi@uniroma1.it